Thursday…. day two(?)

Thursday.... day two(?)

Hopefully I can just be myself today. Stop acting so fake and stop acting like a pushover.

Also, I just notied that financially… I am losing money. Which should not be the case as one of my two paychecks per month should cover my rent/ utilities / and most of my insurance. That means I have another whole paycheck that could be used on food…. and that is it. I should have plenty of money for the occasional spending and what not. I know I have been spending a lot these past 4 months… and I think once I get back I need to sit down and go through my finances. I think all the eating out is what is really killing me. I do not believe that I purchase THAT much manga and what not. So, I’ll look at the monthy spending and see what is up. I want to be banking money per month yo!

I don’t think I’ll be showing my friend MLP. Also, I feel like her opinion of me is pretty much set and stone and that she thinks I am a child. Which, is fine. Lets just try to enjoy our remaining day and a half okay. Hopefully good food and good events will carry us through. Sigh, is this what being in a relationship is like?

Leave a comment